National Oil & Lube News

February 2017

Digital issues of National Oil & Lube News, the trade magazine for the preventive maintenance industry

Issue link: http://noln.uberflip.com/i/779457

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 67

8 NOLN | www.noln.net What Are You Doing to Make a Difference? LETTER FROM THE PUBLISHER Published twelve times a year (along with an additional Buyers Guide) by TKO Multimedia 2345 50th St., Lubbock, TX 79412-2336. Postage Paid at Shepherdsville, KY. Postmaster: Send address changes to National Oil & Lube News, 2345 50th St., Lubbock, TX 79412. Editorial Information: info@noln.net. Annual subscription rate to U.S. destinations is $39. Subscriptions to Canada and Mexico are $70. All other foreign destinations are $130 for postage. Prepayment is required on all foreign orders, paid in U.S. funds. ©Copyright National Oil & Lube News 2017. Reproduction is allowed only with permission of publisher. Views expressed by columnists and guest writers do not imply National Oil & Lube News endorsement. Every attempt is made to provide accurate and reliable information described or offered herein, nor can NOLN verify accuracy of advertising claims made herein. The purpose of NOLN is to open an active line of communication between lube shop owners and managers and to provide a link between lube shops, manufacturers and suppliers throughout the country. Authors — We welcome editorial proposals and submissions. Contact Tammy Neal for more information. Advertisers — Advertising rates are available upon request. Please contact Eli Torres for display advertising deadlines, Internet advertising and other information. Contact Nikki Held for classified advertising information. Publisher Steve Hurt steveh@stevehurt.com Chief Operating Officer Ragan Holt ragan.holt@noln.net Senior Director, Creative Team Tammy Neal tammy.neal@noln.net Senior Director, Sales & Marketing Eliseo Torres eliseo.torres@noln.net Senior Director, Business Operations Sheila Beam sheila.beam@noln.net Creative Team, Digital Communications Kelsey Carlson kelsey.carlson@noln.net Creative Team, Graphic Design Eric Cisneros eric.cisneros@noln.net Circulation Nikki Held nikki.held@noln.net Advertising Sales & Marketing Brian Ashley brian.ashley@noln.net Advertising Sales & Marketing Travis Cargile travis.cargile@noln.net February 2017 Volume 32 s Number 2 ISSN 1071-1260 All correspondence and inquiries should be directed to our business offices: 2345 50th St. Lubbock, TX 79412 Phone: 800.796.2577 or 806.762.4464 A few months ago, when we first started to receive entries for Technician of the Year, we read the different stories, and some made us laugh, some brought a few tears and a few just made us proud to be in an industry that makes a difference in people's lives. en Tammy Neal, editor of NOLN, saved the best for last. (I think she had already made up her mind.) Tammy put the application for Technician of the Year on the table, and for some reason, my eye went to the very last line, "Yours Truly, Larry Dahl." Well, I have to admit my vote may have been a little swayed when I saw that. When you discuss someone who has made a difference in this industry, Larry Dahl would be at the top of the list. When you read the story by Peter Suciu about the 2017 Technician of the Year, Justin Boyd of Oil Stop No.1 in Petaluma, California, you will see how our industry can make a dif- ference. anks Larry and everyone else who submitted applications. We have some great people working in our shops. Speaking of making a difference, David Burbach covers the topic of fleet ac- counts. In my opinion, having a healthy fleet business makes a huge difference in the total profit for the year. Something I learned years ago, is that every person who drives a fleet vehicle has at least one or more vehicles to service at home. If you are struggling with your fleet accounts, read the article starting on page 28. It can drastically improve your bottom line. I laughed to myself when I saw the article on if the shops need an I.T. pro. (Page 38) It wasn't that long ago when I didn't know what I.T. meant, and spoiler alert, yes, every shop does need an I.T. pro, preferably on speed dial — at least around here we do. Til next month, keep on lubin'. S Steve Hurt is the publisher of National Oil & Lube News. Jim Baumer David Burbach William Lynott Peter Suciu CONTRIBUTING WRITERS q

Articles in this issue

view archives of National Oil & Lube News - February 2017