NOLN Buyer's Guide

Buyers Guide 2016-2017

Digital issues of National Oil & Lube News, the trade magazine for the preventive maintenance industry

Issue link: http://noln.uberflip.com/i/683514

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 71

6 Buyers Guide 2016-2017 Advertisers Index • 10 Alphabetical Index of Products • 11 Alphabetical Index of Listings • 19 NOLN inquiries, call 800.796.2577. To activate or update your subscription, email: circulation@noln.net For editorial questions or submissions, email: tammy.neal@noln.net For classified advertising, email: classifieds@noln.net For display or internet advertising, email: eliseo.torres@noln.net Custom publishing inquiries, call 800.796.2577. For editorial information email: info@noln.net For rates and options, email: eliseo.torres@noln.net Inside How to Reach Us 2016-2017 Buyers Guide • ISSN 1071-1260 Published once a year by TKO Multimedia 2345 50th St., Lubbock, TX 79412. Postage Paid at Shepherdsville, KY. Postmaster: Send address changes to National Oil & Lube News, 2345 50th St., Lubbock, TX 79412. Editorial Information: info@noln.net Annual subscription rate to U.S. destinations is $39. Subscriptions to Canada and Mexico are $70. All other foreign destinations are $130 for postage. Prepayment is required on all foreign orders, paid in U.S. funds. © Copyright National Oil & Lube News 2016. Reproduction is allowed only with permission of publisher. Views expressed by columnists and guest writers do not imply National Oil & Lube News endorsement. Every attempt is made to provide accurate and reliable information described or offered herein, nor can NOLN verify accuracy of advertising claims made herein. The purpose of NOLN is to open an active line of communication between lube shop owners and managers and to provide a link between lube shops, manufacturers and suppliers throughout the country. Authors — We welcome editorial proposals and submissions. Contact Tammy Neal for more information. Advertisers — Advertising rates are available upon request. Please contact Eliseo Torres for display advertising deadlines and other information. Email classifieds@noln.net for classified advertising information. All correspondence and inquiries should be directed to our business offices: 2345 50th St. Lubbock, TX 79412 Phone: 800.796.2577 or 806.762.4464 Fax: 806.762.4023 Email: info@noln.net Publisher Steve Hurt steveh@stevehurt.com Associate Publisher & Marketing Director Eliseo Torres eliseo.torres@noln.net Editor Tammy Neal tammy.neal@noln.net Circulation Director Sheila Beam sheila.beam@noln.net Quick Lube Advisor Ragan Holt ragan.holt@noln.net Circulation Manager Tiffany Winters tiffany.winters@noln.net Advertising Sales Geri Jones geri.jones@noln.net Advertising Sales Kristen Moser kmoser@tkomultimedia.com Communications Coordinator Kelsey Carlson kelsey.carlson@tkomultimedia.com Graphic Designer Eric Cisneros eric.cisneros@noln.net Circulation Assistant Nikki Held nikki.held@noln.net

Articles in this issue

view archives of NOLN Buyer's Guide - Buyers Guide 2016-2017