NOLN Buyer's Guide

Buyers Guide 2016-2017

Digital issues of National Oil & Lube News, the trade magazine for the preventive maintenance industry

Issue link: http://noln.uberflip.com/i/683514

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 19 of 71

18 Buyers Guide 2016-2017 Transmission Fluid Synthetic (Continued) LUBEGARD 800-333-5823 • www.lubegard.com PitPack by Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 www.chevronlubricants.com/pitpack Smart Blend Synthetics/Phillips 66 Spectrum Corporation 888-422-9099 • www.smartblend.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz TOTAL 800-323-3198 • www.totalengineoils.com Transmission Fluid Treatment ATFonATF www.atfonatf.com BG Products, Inc. 800-961-6228 • www.bgprod.com C.A.T. Products, Inc. (Run-Rite) 800-872-8921 • www.run-rite.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com LUBEGARD 800-333-5823 • www.lubegard.com Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Smart Blend Synthetics/Phillips 66 Spectrum Corporation 888-422-9099 • www.smartblend.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz Transmission Supplies Lucas Oil Products, Inc. 800-342-2512 • www.lucasoil.com Tune-Up Supplies K100 Fuel Treatment | Kinetic Fuel Technology, Inc. 800-530-6935 • www.k-100.com Motorist Assurance Program (AMRA/MAP) 847-947-2650 www.amra.org • www.motorist.org U Uniforms & Gloves Dickies Occupational Wear 800-336-7201 • www.dickiesautomotive.com Used Oil & Fluid Handling Balcrank Corporation 800-747-5300 • www.balcrank.com JohnDow Industries 888-571-1141 • www.johndow.com Onkens Inc. 309-562-7271 • www.onkens.net Reznor/Nortek Global HVAC, LLC 855-584-3172 • www.reznorheaters.com Snyder Industries 888-422-8683 • www.snydernet.com Wolflube Equipment 786-250-5268 • www.wolflube.com Used Oil Burners & Supplies Reznor/Nortek Global HVAC, LLC 855-584-3172 • www.reznorheaters.com V Vacuum Equipment Industrial Vacuums 800-214-9111 • www.industrialvacs.com Mi-T-M Corporation 800-553-9053 • www.mitm.com W Wheels Bartec USA, LLC 855-877-9732 • www.bartecusa.com Windshield Washer Fluid & Treatment Innovative Fluids, LLC 800-889-2110 • www.innovativefluids.com KAFKO International Ltd. 800-528-0334 • www.oileater.com M&M Service 800-657-9834 www.windshieldwasherconcentrate.com Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz Throttle Muscle 855-738-9687 • www.throttlemuscle.com Windshield Wiper Blades/Refills ECOGARD 800-225-8636 • www.ecogard.com Factory Motor Parts 800-848-7611 • www.factorymotorparts.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com Mighty Auto Parts 800-829-3900 • www.mightyautoparts.com Pentius Automotive Parts 877-852-5000 • www.pentiusautoparts.com Service Champ 800-221-0216 • www.servicechamp.com Throttle Muscle 855-738-9687 • www.throttlemuscle.com

Articles in this issue

view archives of NOLN Buyer's Guide - Buyers Guide 2016-2017