NOLN Buyer's Guide

Buyers Guide 2016-2017

Digital issues of National Oil & Lube News, the trade magazine for the preventive maintenance industry

Issue link: http://noln.uberflip.com/i/683514

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 15 of 71

14 Buyers Guide 2016-2017 Fuel System Cleaner/ Fuel Injection (Continued) Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Royal Purple 888-382-6300 • www.royalpurple.com Service Champ 800-221-0216 • www.servicechamp.com Smart Blend Synthetics/Phillips 66 Spectrum Corporation 888-422-9099 • www.smartblend.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz Throttle Muscle 855-738-9687 • www.throttlemuscle.com TOTAL 800-323-3198 • www.totalengineoils.com Fuel Treatment BG Products, Inc. 800-961-6228 • www.bgprod.com Gold Eagle Company 800-367-3245 • www.goldeagle.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com K100 Fuel Treatment | Kinetic Fuel Technology, Inc. 800-530-6935 • www.k-100.com Lucas Oil Products, Inc. 800-342-2512 • www.lucasoil.com Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz H Hand Cleaner Throttle Muscle 855-738-9687 • www.throttlemuscle.com I Industry Associations AAPEX Show (WT Glasgow) 708-226-1300 • www.aapexshow.com Automotive Oil Change Association (AOCA) 800-230-0702 • www.aoca.org Motorist Assurance Program (AMRA/MAP) 847-947-2650 www.amra.org • www.motorist.org Industry Publications Motorist Assurance Program (AMRA/MAP) 847-947-2650 www.amra.org • www.motorist.org National Oil & Lube News 800-796-2577 • www.noln.net Industry Shows AAPEX Show (WT Glasgow) 708-226-1300 • www.aapexshow.com Industry Websites National Oil & Lube News 800-796-2577 • www.noln.net Infrared Heaters Reznor/Nortek Global HVAC, LLC 855-584-3172 • www.reznorheaters.com L Labels/Stickers Comgraphx 800-331-4438 • www.comgraphx.com Grayarc 800-243-5250 • www.grayarc.com TPGTEX Label Solutions, Inc. 713-726-9636 • www.tpgtex.com Leak Detection Sytems CPS Automotive 877-776-8486 • www.cpsproducts.com Ritchie Engineering 800-769-8370 • www.yellowjacket.com Lifts Devon Lube Center Equipment 800-468-1970 • www.devonlube.com Herkules Equipment Corp. 800-444-4351 • www.herkules.us Service Champ 800-221-0216 • www.servicechamp.com Stan Design, Inc. 866-782-6529 • www.stanjacks.com Lube Center Builder Shinn Buildings, LLC 888-889-9592 • www.shinnbuildings.com Lube Center Design Chevron Havoline xpress lube 206-890-1438 • www.havoline.com/services Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 • www.chevronlubricants.com Unilube Systems, Ltd. 800-326-1711 • www.unilube.com Lube Center Equipment Balcrank Corporation 800-747-5300 • www.balcrank.com Devon Lube Center Equipment 800-468-1970 • www.devonlube.com eGenuity, LLC - eLube 800-600-4955 • www.egenuity.com Onkens Inc. 309-562-7271 • www.onkens.net Pit Systems, LLC 888-889-9592 • www.pitsystems.com RAASM USA Inc. 877-370-1906 • www.raasmusa.com Scully Signal Company 800-2SCULLY • www.scully.com Shinn Buildings, LLC 888-889-9592 • www.shinnbuildings.com Snyder Industries 888-422-8683 • www.snydernet.com Stan Design, Inc. 866-782-6529 • www.stanjacks.com Unilube Systems, Ltd. 800-326-1711 • www.unilube.com Wolflube Equipment 786-250-5268 • www.wolflube.com Lube Center Sales & Acquisitions Chevron Havoline xpress lube 206-890-1438 • www.havoline.com/services Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 • www.chevronlubricants.com Jiffy Lube International 800-327-9532 • www.jiffylube.com/franchise L&M Lube Center Sales 302-764-7329 Lube Center Sales 800-874-5793 • www.lubecenter-sales.com Valvoline Instant Oil Change 800-211-8778 • www.viocfranchise.com Lube Center Start-Up Plans Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 • www.chevronlubricants.com L&M Lube Center Sales 302-764-7329

Articles in this issue

view archives of NOLN Buyer's Guide - Buyers Guide 2016-2017