NOLN Buyer's Guide

Buyers Guide 2016-2017

Digital issues of National Oil & Lube News, the trade magazine for the preventive maintenance industry

Issue link: http://noln.uberflip.com/i/683514

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 71

12 Buyers Guide 2016-2017 Brake Parts, Supplies & Equipment AGS Company 800-253-0403 • www.agscompany.com Mighty Auto Parts 800-829-3900 • www.mightyautoparts.com Motorist Assurance Program (AMRA/MAP) 847-947-2650 www.amra.org • www.motorist.org C Carwash Equipment & Supplies Extrutech Plastics, Inc. 888-818-0118 • www.epiplastics.com Industrial Vacuums 800-214-9111 • www.industrialvacs.com Petra Oil Company 888-738-7261 • www.petraoilco.com Service Champ 800-221-0216 • www.servicechamp.com Chemicals Automotive Filter Corporation 800-800-8577 • www.afcfilter.com C.A.T. Products, Inc. (Run-Rite) 800-872-8921 • www.run-rite.com CRC Industries, Inc. 800-272-8963 • crcindustries.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com K100 Fuel Treatment | Kinetic Fuel Technology, Inc. 800-530-6935 • www.k-100.com KAFKO International Ltd. 800-528-0334 • www.oileater.com Mighty Auto Parts 800-829-3900 • www.mightyautoparts.com Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Petra Oil Company 888-738-7261 • www.petraoilco.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz Throttle Muscle 855-738-9687 • www.throttlemuscle.com Cleaners/Degreasers Extreme Polymers, LLC 346-229-4872 • www.extremepolymers.com KAFKO International Ltd. 800-528-0334 • www.oileater.com Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Throttle Muscle 855-738-9687 • www.throttlemuscle.com Computer Software Auto Data, Inc. 800-767-7580 • www.autodatainc.com Bartec USA, LLC 855-877-9732 • www.bartecusa.com eGenuity, LLC - eLube 800-600-4955 • www.egenuity.com ISI (Integrated Services, Inc.) 800-922-3099 • www.ints.com Mitchell 1 888-724-6742 • www.mitchell1.com PM Attendant, Inc. 866-576-8957 • www.pmattendant.com SAGE Microsystems, Inc. 800-724-7400 • www.sagemicrosystems.com TPGTEX Label Solutions, Inc. 713-726-9636 • www.tpgtex.com Computer Systems Auto Data, Inc. 800-767-7580 • www.autodatainc.com eGenuity, LLC - eLube 800-600-4955 • www.egenuity.com ISI (Integrated Services, Inc.) 800-922-3099 • www.ints.com Mitchell 1 888-724-6742 • www.mitchell1.com PM Attendant, Inc. 866-576-8957 • www.pmattendant.com SAGE Microsystems, Inc. 800-724-7400 • www.sagemicrosystems.com Consulting Confero Inc. 800-326-3880 • www.conferoinc.com L&M Lube Center Sales 302-764-7329 Coolant Exchange/Recycle Equipment AEC Group Inc. 877 906-1395 • www.aecgroup.net C.A.T. Products, Inc. (Run-Rite) 800-872-8921 • www.run-rite.com Flo-Dynamics 800-303-8574 • www.flodynamics.com Fluid Service Technologies Ltd 250-765-9452 • www.fluidservicetech.com Mahle Service Solutions 800-468-2321 www.servicesolutions.mahle.com Ritchie Engineering 800-769-8370 • www.yellowjacket.com Coolant Treatment C.A.T. Products, Inc. (Run-Rite) 800-872-8921 • www.run-rite.com Delo 800-582-3835 • www.deloperformance.com LUBEGARD 800-333-5823 • www.lubegard.com Lucas Oil Products, Inc. 800-342-2512 • www.lucasoil.com Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Royal Purple 888-382-6300 • www.royalpurple.com Smart Blend Synthetics/Phillips 66 Spectrum Corporation 888-422-9099 • www.smartblend.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz D Detailing Supplies KAFKO International Ltd. 800-528-0334 • www.oileater.com Diagnostic Equipment Acustrip Company Inc. 800-947-2078 • www.acustrip.com Bartec USA, LLC 855-877-9732 • www.bartecusa.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com Motorist Assurance Program (AMRA/MAP) 847-947-2650 www.amra.org • www.motorist.org Ritchie Engineering 800-769-8370 • www.yellowjacket.com Distributors - Auto Parts & Supplies Automotive Filter Corporation 800-800-8577 • www.afcfilter.com Complete Lube Supply 800-461-0781 • www.completelube.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com PitPack by Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 www.chevronlubricants.com/pitpack Rex Oil Company 800-824-1909 • www.rexoilcompany.com

Articles in this issue

view archives of NOLN Buyer's Guide - Buyers Guide 2016-2017