NOLN Buyer's Guide

Buyers Guide 2016-2017

Digital issues of National Oil & Lube News, the trade magazine for the preventive maintenance industry

Issue link: http://noln.uberflip.com/i/683514

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 71

www.noln.net 11 A Absorbents KAFKO International Ltd. 800-528-0334 • www.oileater.com Additives AMSOIL INC. 800-777-8491 • www.amsoil.com BG Products, Inc. 800-961-6228 • www.bgprod.com C.A.T. Products, Inc. (Run-Rite) 800-872-8921 • www.run-rite.com Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 • www.chevronlubricants.com Complete Lube Supply 800-461-0781 • www.completelube.com CPS Automotive 877-776-8486 • www.cpsproducts.com Extreme Polymers, LLC 346-229-4872 • www.extremepolymers.com Gumout www.gumout.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com K100 Fuel Treatment | Kinetic Fuel Technology, Inc. 800-530-6935 • www.k-100.com LIQUI MOLY USA 949-439-6638 • www.liqui-moly.us LUBEGARD 800-333-5823 • www.lubegard.com Lucas Oil Products, Inc. 800-342-2512 • www.lucasoil.com NGEN The Next Generation 844-643-6776 • www.ngenpro.com Penray Companies Inc. 800-373-6729 • www.penray.com Red Line Synthetic Oil 800-624-7958 • www.redlineoil.com Service Champ 800-221-0216 • www.servicechamp.com Service Pro 800-313-2463 • www.service-pro.com Smart Blend Synthetics/Phillips 66 Spectrum Corporation 888-422-9099 • www.smartblend.com Solid Start 877-290-3950 • www.solidstart.biz Throttle Muscle 855-738-9687 • www.throttlemuscle.com TOTAL 800-323-3198 • www.totalengineoils.com Advertising, Direct Mail & Marketing Ads 4 Auto, Inc. 888-530-8151 • www.ads4auto.com Chevron Havoline xpress lube 206-890-1438 • www.havoline.com/services Comgraphx 800-331-4438 • www.comgraphx.com Moving Targets 800-926-2451 • www.movingtargets.com Air Compressors, Equipment & Accessories Mi-T-M Corporation 800-553-9053 • www.mitm.com Air Conditioning Service Equipment CPS Automotive 877-776-8486 • www.cpsproducts.com Flo-Dynamics 800-303-8574 • www.flodynamics.com Mahle Service Solutions 800-468-2321 www.servicesolutions.mahle.com Motorist Assurance Program (AMRA/MAP) 847-947-2650 www.amra.org • www.motorist.org Ritchie Engineering 800-769-8370 • www.yellowjacket.com Air Fresheners Service Champ 800-221-0216 • www.servicechamp.com Antifreeze/Coolant AMSOIL INC. 800-777-8491 • www.amsoil.com Chevron Havoline xpress lube 206-890-1438 • www.havoline.com/services Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 • www.chevronlubricants.com Innovative Fluids, LLC 800-889-2110 • www.innovativefluids.com Alphabetical Listings of Products Appearance Products Gold Eagle Company 800-367-3245 • www.goldeagle.com ITW Professional Automotive Products 800-378-7891 • www.itwproap.com Lucas Oil Products, Inc. 800-342-2512 • www.lucasoil.com Automatic Transmission Fluid ATFonATF www.atfonatf.com Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 • www.chevronlubricants.com Fluid Service Technologies Ltd 250-765-9452 • www.fluidservicetech.com Kendall Motor Oil 877-445-9198 • www.kendallmotoroil.com Phillips 66 Lubricants 877-445-9198 www.phillips66lubricants.com PitPack by Chevron Lubricants 800-822-5823 www.chevronlubricants.com/pitpack Red Line Synthetic Oil 800-624-7958 • www.redlineoil.com Smart Blend Synthetics/Phillips 66 Spectrum Corporation 888-422-9099 • www.smartblend.com B Batteries Factory Motor Parts 800-848-7611 • www.factorymotorparts.com Lynn Parker Associates 844-294-6280 www.lynnparkerassociates.com Meineke Car Care Centers 866-614-0479 • www.meinekefranchise.com Mighty Auto Parts 800-829-3900 • www.mightyautoparts.com Belts & Hoses Meineke Car Care Centers 866-614-0479 • www.meinekefranchise.com Mighty Auto Parts 800-829-3900 • www.mightyautoparts.com Motorist Assurance Program (AMRA/MAP) 847-947-2650 www.amra.org • www.motorist.org

Articles in this issue

view archives of NOLN Buyer's Guide - Buyers Guide 2016-2017